Updated on: 26-Jan-2017

Republic Day Celebration (Investiture Ceremony)

The Republic Day celebration in school was also marked with the induction of the new student council. The Principal Mrs. J. Rao administered the oath to the newly elected council of office bearers. Shaurya Saxena was inducted as the new School Captain. Whereas, Vanshika Agarwal, Sarwam Dawar, Shobhna Joshi and Lakshita Talyan assumed the posts of House Captains of their respective houses. Art Officials, Cultural Officials, English and Hindi Editorial Officials, Computer Officials, Canteen Officials and Campus Officials were also sworn in.

Other Updates

© Copyright 2016 All Rights Reserved by, Vision Valley School, Kashipur
Designed & Maintained by: Franciscan Solutions Pvt. Ltd.